Hafen Bregenz

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung

Emese Bruckner

Emese Bruckner
verlag moderne industrie
emese.bruckner@mi-verlag.de

Projektleitung

Sabine Hesse

Sabine Hesse
Fachverband Metalltechnische Industrie
hesse@fmti.at

Projektleitung

Marc Ludewig

Marc Ludewig
VDMA
Marc.ludewig@vdma.org

 

 

Projektleitung

Beat-F. Brunner

Beat F. Brunner
Swissmem
b.brunner@swissmem.ch

Ausstellung & Sponsoring

Isabelle Waiblinger

Isabelle Waiblinger
+49 (0) 8191-125-244
isabelle.waiblinger@mi-verlag.de

Kongressredakteur

Dietmar Poll

Dietmar Poll
+49 (0) 8191-125-812
dietmar.poll@produktion.de

Anmeldung und Organisation

Stefanie Ganser

Stefanie Ganser
+49 (0) 8191-125-288
stefanie.ganser@mi-verlag.de